top of page

What you can expect at the nursery for your holiday

Updated: Nov 10, 2023


Baby at the park with mummy in his sailor suit and nappy

At the park with mummy


When you arrive at the nursery, you will be welcomed with a friendly smile and and tour of the nursery.


We then ask you to pay the balance of the fee for the visit and then discuss your ideal stay, I know we have chatted before hand but it is still good to go over your ideal nursery experience. Once that is sorted we take you into your nursery to get you ready.


Nanny will fill the baby bath and scrub you down till you are squeaky clean then after being rubbed dry, nanny leads you to the change table where your nappy is ready for you. Nanny places you onto the change table and gives you a teddy bear to hold while she rubs you down with baby body lotion, we use Johnson and Johnson products. After the lotion, nanny powders your body all over and you smell like a newborn baby.


Next nanny get the nappy of your choice, a disposable or a terry cloth nappy. If a cloth nappy you will see nanny with 2 nappy pins in her mouth as she spreads out the nappy and pushes it under your bottom. Raising up the middle she pulls the sides together and with the pins in her mouth fastens your nappy.



bABy's nappy's drying on the clothes line, how embarrasing

After putting you nappy on, nanny will pick out a pair of sissy or plain plastic pants based on your choice and snake them up your legs and over your nappy making sure that the nappy is inside all seams and snapping the waist closed to make you know you are now a baby enclosed in your nappy and plastic pants.



Naughty man, you just love being in terry nappy's and plastic pants.

A well nappied bottom baby


Next Nanny will get out a dress or romper depending on your choice of clothing and put in if a dress a cute pair of frilly panties so anyone visiting will see the sissy you and yes we get visitors at the nursery, mummy's friends come over to chat and see the babies.


Once dressed nanny will take you to the playpen and leave you to play with some toys while she goes to get a bottle ready for you. Nanny can't leave you alone unless you are in the playpen, we don't want baby wandering off or getting in trouble.



Now be a good baby and play in your playpen while mummy talks to her friends

After the bottle is ready nanny will take you out of the playpen and put you on the sofa with your head in her lap and feed you your bottle while she strokes your hair and coos to you.

Once baby is finished, nanny checks your nappy and if still dry or not soaked yet will put you back in the playpen while she goes about other tasks.


You will enjoy An awesome Adult bABy Nursery Experience with us for sure. Come and book and have the holiday of a lifetime. You will never want to go home.


To be continued tomorrow.


Copyright © Baby Bunnykins, www.thaiadultbabynursery.com , 2023. All rights reserved

937 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year from the Nursery

I have been quiet the last few weeks as I'm working on a book I'm about to publish, I will post it for sale on my site and I hope it will...

Commentaires


Comments (10)

So wish I could afford to visit & have fun w/ everyone too


patrick89130
Jun 27, 2023

comme vous j'aime me faire laver les fesses et le zizi pommadé et poudré mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte plastique a pression


Eugene Chua
Eugene Chua
Jun 16, 2023

can the session be hosted at my service apartment



patrick45
Feb 24, 2023

J'aimerai me faire langer par une maman laver les fesse poudrer et mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte en plastique a pressions bisous a toutes la famille ABDL

Replying to

Come to the nursery and you can have this experience.


Phillip Arnott
Phillip Arnott
Dec 23, 2022

cant wait to come in february

Replying to

Thank you Phillip it was really nice having you at the nursery. We have taken on board some of your ideas. The nannies and mummy enjoyed your stay.


paulgearing47
Dec 14, 2022

I have a craving,urge to be humiliated in public. Dressed in the sillyest frillyest,little gurl adult baby clothes. This will be a huge challenge for me,but a drug that i craveand need. I am sure that it will be a challenge for Nanny too,for which i am willing to pay, But i am not rich so i'l start saving my money


barnick.v
Dec 13, 2022

I am a female adult baby girl and I am still looking for mommy for a daddy, uncle or educator who will be loving, but also very strict if necessary, who will take care of me and take care of me, i.e. put my pacifier and bottle in thick diapers, give me my bedtime , speak possibly in the cot, fixed me when changing the diaper if necessary to smear my pussy better thick with Penaten cream …. And and and , would you be interested ?


heeepmaster
Nov 10, 2022

Wow I will save my money

to go and be your sissy baby

in clothe and plastic panties!

bottom of page