top of page

Part 2 What you can expect at the nursery for your holiday


bABy and Playpen
bABy and playpen

bABy is outside the playpen and if Nanny catches him there she will spank his bottom hard


So while bABy is in their playpen, mummy has been preparing his breakfast, now what do babies eat, this is an interesting question and each baby will have there own personal choice.

My bABy Bunnykins loves Farley's Rusks with milk all mushed up and then spoon-fed by nanny, what is your favorite baby food tell us in the comments below.


bABy Bunnykins Favorite Breakfast
bABy Bunnykins Favorite Breakfast

bABy Bunnykins favorite breakfast


Now breakfast is ready, nanny gets you out of the playpen and takes you to the highchair. Placing you inside, she slips the harness over you and fastens it to the chair so you can't fall out or escape. Getting a bib, nanny and ties it around your cute little baby neck, kissing you on the forhead while doing so.

Mummy comes in with your food and a bottle of milk to wash it down with. Nanny takes the bowl and spoon and starts to feed you.



"Open your mouth bABy here comes the train choo choo choo choo, good baby, Here comes an airplane naaaa naaaaa miiiiii miiiii open bABy, good baby"


"Look some has dribbled down your chin, here let nanny clean you up, taking a wet face washer, nanny washes baby's face, now bABy keep your fingers out of the bowl, we don't want you all dirty as we are going out soon".


Wrinkling her nose nanny smells a pungent smell that is easily recognised as bABy having done poo poo in their nappy, Nanny says smiling, Hmmmm who's got a dirty nappy hey? Good bABy lets get you out of the highchair and get you changed. I think we will give you a bath with your ducks and you can sing the song 5 little ducks go out one day.



bABy lets get you cleaned up, taking bABies hand nanny leads bABy to the bath and taking off his nappy she leads him to the bath and helps him in. Sitting down baby starts to play with the ducks and turtles in the bath.


Nanny takes a face washer and starts to clean bABy all over, the water has lots of bubbles and nanny puts them on baby's head and laughs. bABy is happy.


Taking bABy out of the bath, nanny wraps him in a towel and dries, leading baby back to the nursery and had bABy get up on the change table, putting the strap around bABy's tummy, she massages baby lotion into bABy's skin and then powders bABies body and especially around the nappy area to make sure bABy doesn't get nappy rash.


Putting a disposable nappy under bABy's bottom nanny brings it up between the legs up to bABy's tummy. Blowing a kiss on bABy's tummy nanny fixes the nappy in place.


"Now bABy we are going to visit Aunty today and I and I want you looking pretty for her. So we are going to dress you in a cute dress.


Sissy bABy ready to visit Aunty Na
Sissy bABy ready to visit Aunty Na

There we go, now you look like a cute little Sissy bABy girl, Aunty will be so happy to see you, now we must put on your frilly panties so everyone can see the sissy baby your are.

Wow What Beautiful Sissy panties
Wow What Beautiful Sissy panties

Wow what a cute bottom you have sissy


OK back into the playpen bABy while we get your nappy bag ready and some bottles of milk for the trip. Good baby, here's a bottle to get on with, lie down in the playpen and drink, I need it finished before I come back, there's a good girl.


bABy Bunnykins Visiting Mummy Na
bABy Bunnykins Visiting Mummy Na

bABy visiting Aunty Na at the Cambodian Boarder


Thank you for reading Part 2 What you can expect at the nursery for your holiday


End of part 2

come back soon for part 3.


Copyright © Baby Bunnykins, www.thaiadultbabynursery.com , 2023. All rights reserved






1,191 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year from the Nursery

I have been quiet the last few weeks as I'm working on a book I'm about to publish, I will post it for sale on my site and I hope it will...

1 Comment


소원,레베럽
소원,레베럽
Aug 06, 2023

waiting for Pt 3...


Like
Comments (10)

So wish I could afford to visit & have fun w/ everyone too


patrick89130
Jun 27, 2023

comme vous j'aime me faire laver les fesses et le zizi pommadé et poudré mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte plastique a pression


Eugene Chua
Eugene Chua
Jun 16, 2023

can the session be hosted at my service apartment



patrick45
Feb 24, 2023

J'aimerai me faire langer par une maman laver les fesse poudrer et mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte en plastique a pressions bisous a toutes la famille ABDL

Replying to

Come to the nursery and you can have this experience.


Phillip Arnott
Phillip Arnott
Dec 23, 2022

cant wait to come in february

Replying to

Thank you Phillip it was really nice having you at the nursery. We have taken on board some of your ideas. The nannies and mummy enjoyed your stay.


paulgearing47
Dec 14, 2022

I have a craving,urge to be humiliated in public. Dressed in the sillyest frillyest,little gurl adult baby clothes. This will be a huge challenge for me,but a drug that i craveand need. I am sure that it will be a challenge for Nanny too,for which i am willing to pay, But i am not rich so i'l start saving my money


barnick.v
Dec 13, 2022

I am a female adult baby girl and I am still looking for mommy for a daddy, uncle or educator who will be loving, but also very strict if necessary, who will take care of me and take care of me, i.e. put my pacifier and bottle in thick diapers, give me my bedtime , speak possibly in the cot, fixed me when changing the diaper if necessary to smear my pussy better thick with Penaten cream …. And and and , would you be interested ?


heeepmaster
Nov 10, 2022

Wow I will save my money

to go and be your sissy baby

in clothe and plastic panties!

bottom of page