top of page

The nursery coming together

I have been lucky in my life to have had a mummy who cares for me very much, now I want to talk about the elephant in the house.



A visit to Mummy Na on the Cambodian Boarder


On FetLife and Facebook all I hear is why should I have to pay for a mummy?


So let's look at this logically.


  1. You want your wet and dirty nappies changed

  2. You want to be fed

  3. You want to be breastfed

  4. You want to be bathed and dressed as a baby

  5. You want mummy to look after you 24 hours a day while you do nothing

That is all well and good, but do you know how much work is involved in doing all this?

Then there is the cost involved. As most AB's these days wear expensive disposables with pretty pictures on. Do you expect mummy to pay? I read all the time. I want to be a 24/7 baby and mummy has to do everything for me.


When you think about this, what is in it for them? They will be working hard keeping you in nappies and food and clothing. Again do you expect the mummy to pay? If you do then you are not living in reality.





Now as I said at the beginning of this blog post. I am lucky I have a mummy, but it is a mutual agreement, for instance, I have just built us a small house with a room for my nursery and rooms for mummy to have her private space. When she needs something if its within my means I will get it for her.


I helped mummy train to be a dressmaker and pattern maker, this skill allows her to earn a small but at least an income without having to sit in a hot marketplace selling fish. Once I am back living with her, I will start our range of baby clothes, you can see lots of what mummy can make on our website, they are all custom made so it will take some time to make, but you will be very happy with them, sorry I digress.


I guess I am trying to get across to you all that paying for a service if it is genuine isn't a bad thing and keeps the economy going. When you consider how small our niche is compared to many and how many babies are looking every day for a mummy, I would be rich if I had a pound for every post saying I need a mummy, searching for a mummy etc.





So now think about this. If you really want a mummy, go out and meet some nice people, get to know them in their world, get to know them, start a relationship with them, and once you have established a bond slowly approach the fact of who you are. You might be surprised that because they have bonded with you so well, they will accept you. Also, you should try and find out what kinks they might have that you can help them with. This way it is a sharing of energy, not a vampire relationship, where you take it all while not giving back, this is a surefire way to destroy the relationship.


A relationship even a mummy and baby is a sharing one where you have to give back to the mummy, so you need to find out what they want out of the relationship, and then go about giving that to keep her happy.


A lesson you will learn in life sooner or later is that nothing is for free ever. There is always a cost and it has to be paid.


The joy of a mummy changing your nappy while you smile at them and giggle and squirm is such a pleasing sight to a mummy and so is giving her some flowers and chocolates or even a new dress.


The other thing to say is, being a baby 24/7 can be very boring. If mummy decides she going to put you in your cot at 7 pm with nothing other than your teddy bear, then you will be in there for maybe 12 hours, now that is the real life of a baby. Then middle of the morning mummy puts you down for a nap, then middle of the afternoon after your nappy change you are again put down to sleep. If you have given up all power to the mummy then you many end up with a life like this. I wonder how many would like it really. I know I wouldn't, but then I have set up my agreement with my mummy.


For instance, if I'm naughty or don't obey her, she can take down my nappy and spank my bottom over her knees and then stand me in the corner until she thinks I have learned my lesson. And this can happen even if we have visitors, she is in charge, when we go out, she can dress me as she likes and put the baby harness on me and take me shopping in any shop and I can not object or complain. She will remind me that I am a baby and have no rights. Can you live like that?

Well if you want to try why not come to our nursery for a week and see how much you can handle this treatment? But you don't have to in our nursery, we cater to your wishes. You can organise your visit as you wish. Trips out to the water park, shopping at the shopping center, eating in a restaurant, mummy will put a bib on you if you dare, but nothing is compulsory.


If you would like to retire and be a baby and looked after, then why not consider our nursery, I would love to have a group of babies living together and having carers. we could go for trips to the beach and to national parks, there is so much we could do.


For more information email babybunnykins@gmail.com


Copyright © Baby Bunnykins, www.thaiadultbabynursery.com , 2023. All rights reserved



398 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Comments (10)

So wish I could afford to visit & have fun w/ everyone too


patrick89130
27 jun 2023

comme vous j'aime me faire laver les fesses et le zizi pommadé et poudré mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte plastique a pression


Eugene Chua
Eugene Chua
16 jun 2023

can the session be hosted at my service apartment



patrick45
24 feb 2023

J'aimerai me faire langer par une maman laver les fesse poudrer et mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte en plastique a pressions bisous a toutes la famille ABDL

Contestando a

Come to the nursery and you can have this experience.


Phillip Arnott
Phillip Arnott
23 dic 2022

cant wait to come in february

Contestando a

Thank you Phillip it was really nice having you at the nursery. We have taken on board some of your ideas. The nannies and mummy enjoyed your stay.


paulgearing47
14 dic 2022

I have a craving,urge to be humiliated in public. Dressed in the sillyest frillyest,little gurl adult baby clothes. This will be a huge challenge for me,but a drug that i craveand need. I am sure that it will be a challenge for Nanny too,for which i am willing to pay, But i am not rich so i'l start saving my money


barnick.v
13 dic 2022

I am a female adult baby girl and I am still looking for mommy for a daddy, uncle or educator who will be loving, but also very strict if necessary, who will take care of me and take care of me, i.e. put my pacifier and bottle in thick diapers, give me my bedtime , speak possibly in the cot, fixed me when changing the diaper if necessary to smear my pussy better thick with Penaten cream …. And and and , would you be interested ?


heeepmaster
10 nov 2022

Wow I will save my money

to go and be your sissy baby

in clothe and plastic panties!

bottom of page