top of page

My Nursery visit by Sissy Sophie

Updated: Nov 10, 2023

I had a wonderful stay at the nursery in the beginning of October.



Mummy Mac, beware her over the knee spanking.


From the moment I was picked up by mommy and nanny. I felt so relaxed and safe.


Nanny Linjong
Nanny Linjong

They made sure I was properly diapered and in a more age appropriate hello kitty shirt for the ride to the nursery.


Come on bABy Nappy time
Come on bABy Nappy time


It is located in a rural spot with a lot of privacy.


bABy Horse swing
bABy Horse swing

Nursery Visit was enjoyed by another AB

I was able to toddle around the garden in my sissy baby dress and watched the butterflies going from flower to flower.


Sometimes nanny would put me in the baby harness and take me for a walk.

Naughty baby in his walking reigns
Naughty baby in his walking reigns

There was a rocking horse swing, and a gorgeous frilly big baby pram.

Giddy up Horsey
Giddy up Horsey

The nursery is so pretty. Lots of cute baby stuff on the walls and everywhere.


There is a big nappy changing table. A big high chair that nanny put baby in for spoon feeding.


Nanny was happy she remembered the bib because baby was a bit messy with his oatmeal.


There was the most amazing rocking bassinet that baby was fed bottled in.

Rocking Cradle visit the nursery to use
Rocking Cradle visit the nursery to use

And a nursery rocking horse.

And they are off and racing
And they are off and racing

There was a proper enclosed baby play area (editor playpen) that mommy and nanny put baby in. So sissy was safe while they took care of adult things.


There was a cute little princess craft area where baby could colour and mommy and nanny clapped for baby and thought she was very good at colouring.

Nanny Pang waiting for baby in the playpen
Nanny Pang waiting for baby in the playpen


And of course there was a big crib for baby to get put in at night. With high bars that kept baby from falling out. And a baby sleeping bag to get zipped up in.


Nanny Pang ready for you baby
Nanny Pang ready for you baby

There were dozens of adorable outfits from the frilliest sissy baby ones. To toddler Disney outfits that baby was more comfortable wearing on outings. They have the option of wearing a hat, face mask, and sunglasses for privacy.


They have a lot of places to explore. From a water park. To a baby store. A massage place. A private restaurant on the water with individual rooms. Etc.


The Highchair is ready baby
The Highchair is ready baby

Nanny was very attentive at all times. Keeping an eye on baby checking diapers and changing when wet. And always feeding baby. I think she likes to make babies fat.

Mommy has lots of friends she likes to show baby off to (if baby is not to shy, she always respects boundaries).


Baby can courtesy and perform her nursery rhymes and mommy’s friends clap and make such a fuss over wanting a baby of their own.


There is some language barrier so if you have an elaborate scenario in your head it might be difficult to communicate it and implement. (Editor we can over come this by having an online chat before arriving on WhatsApp or other platform)


But they definitely know baby care. You will always know the nursery is handling baby care expertly.


I hope this gives you an idea of what the nursery offers.


I hope to return one day.

-Sissy Sophie


Foot note: We respect privacy at the nursery and do not take photos or videos unless the bABy request them. bABy Sophie requested no photos, there are no photos. We wish to thank bABy Sophie for coming and enjoying his stay. For more information on staying with us, send us a message on site and we will help you regress to the baby you are.

bABy Bunnykins


Confirmation of Baby's visit
Confirmation of Baby's visit

Copyright © Baby Bunnykins, www.thaiadultbabynursery.com , 2023. All rights reserved

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Comments (10)

David Lawrence
David Lawrence
07. Feb.

So wish I could afford to visit & have fun w/ everyone too


patrick89130
27. Juni 2023

comme vous j'aime me faire laver les fesses et le zizi pommadé et poudré mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte plastique a pression


Eugene Chua
Eugene Chua
16. Juni 2023

can the session be hosted at my service apartment



patrick45
24. Feb. 2023

J'aimerai me faire langer par une maman laver les fesse poudrer et mettre une couche en tissus et une culotte en plastique a pressions bisous a toutes la famille ABDL

bABy Bunnykins
bABy Bunnykins
Admin
05. März 2023
Antwort an

Come to the nursery and you can have this experience.


Phillip Arnott
Phillip Arnott
23. Dez. 2022

cant wait to come in february

bABy Bunnykins
bABy Bunnykins
Admin
05. März 2023
Antwort an

Thank you Phillip it was really nice having you at the nursery. We have taken on board some of your ideas. The nannies and mummy enjoyed your stay.


paulgearing47
14. Dez. 2022

I have a craving,urge to be humiliated in public. Dressed in the sillyest frillyest,little gurl adult baby clothes. This will be a huge challenge for me,but a drug that i craveand need. I am sure that it will be a challenge for Nanny too,for which i am willing to pay, But i am not rich so i'l start saving my money


barnick.v
13. Dez. 2022

I am a female adult baby girl and I am still looking for mommy for a daddy, uncle or educator who will be loving, but also very strict if necessary, who will take care of me and take care of me, i.e. put my pacifier and bottle in thick diapers, give me my bedtime , speak possibly in the cot, fixed me when changing the diaper if necessary to smear my pussy better thick with Penaten cream …. And and and , would you be interested ?


heeepmaster
10. Nov. 2022

Wow I will save my money

to go and be your sissy baby

in clothe and plastic panties!

bottom of page